Ezekiel

You can download the class lessons in either PDF, WORD, or PAGES format.

Right click on the file you wish to downoad. If you have any problems, contact me by clicking on this link fonsrf@gmail.com.  

     ︎ PDF format

     ︎ WORD format

     ︎ PAGES format

Audio of classes  Click on the link (date) to listen to the audio, or, right click on the link to download an mp3 copy to your computer. Classes taught by Steve Fontenot unless indicated otherwise. 

Dec04 Sun - Historical Background

Dec07 Wed - Ezekiel: The Man and the Book

Dec11 Sun - Chapter 1

Dec14 Wed - Chapters 2-3

Dec18 Sun - Chapters 4-5

Dec21 Wed - Chapters 6-7

Dec28 Wed - Chapters 8-9

Jan 01 Sun - Chapters 10-11 (finished chapter 9)

Jan 04 Wed - Chapters 11-12 (finished chapter 11)

Jan 08 Sun - Chapters 13-14

Jan 11 Wed - Chapters 14-16 (finished ch14; ended at 16:8)

Jan 18 Wed - Chapter 16

Jan 22 Sun - Chapters 16-18 (finished ch16 , ch 17, went into ch18)

Jan 25 Wed - Chapters 18-20 (finished ch18, ch 19, ended at 20:5)

Jan 29 Sun - Chapter 20

Feb 01 Wed - Chapters 22-23

Feb 05 Sun - Chapters 21,24

Feb 08 Wed - Chapters 25-28

Feb 12 Sun - Chapters 29-30

Feb 15 Wed - Chapters 31-33

Feb 19 Sun - Chapter 34

Feb 22 Wed - Chapters 35-36

Feb 26 Sun - Chapters 37-39 (see AM sermon on this date on ch 37)

Mar 1 Wed - Chapters 40-48