The Church

You can download the class lessons in either PDF, WORD, or PAGES format. If you have any problems, contact me by clicking on this link fonsrf@gmail.com.

    Class lessons in WORD format

    Class lessons in PDF format

    Class lessons in PAGES format

 

Audio of classes below Click on the link (lesson title) to listen to the audio, or, right click on the link to download an mp3 copy to your computer.

Aug 29, Wed, The Church

Aug 26, Sun, The Church

Aug 22, Wed, The Church

Aug 15, Wed, The Church, #19

Aug 12, Sun, The Church, #18

Aug 8, Wed, The Church, #17

Aug 5, Sun, The Church, #16

Aug 1, Wed, The Church, #15

July 29, Sun, The Church, #14

July 25, Wed, The Church #13

July 22, Sun, The Church #12

July 15, Sun, The Church #11

July 11, Wed, The Church #10

     Slides used in July 11 class re Collective Nouns with Singular/Plural verbs (PDF)

July 8,Sun, The Church #9

July 4, Wed, The Church #8

July 1, Wed. The Church #7 - Wally Ottersbach

June 27, Wed. The Church #6

June 24, Sun, The Church #5

June 20, Wed, The Church #4

June 17, Sun, The Church #3

June 13, Wed, The Church #2

June 3, Sun, The Church #1