Acts

Teacher editions

Class lessons with answers/notes

WORD format

PDF format

PAGES format

Composite of Paul's conversion

WORD format

PDF format

PAGES format

You can download the class lessons in either PDF, WORD, or PAGES format. If you have any problems, contact me by clicking on this linkfonsrf@gmail.com.

   Class lessons in WORD format

   Class lessons in PDF format     

   Class lessons in PDF format (LARGE letters - 18 pt font)

   Class lessons in PAGES format

        Chapter 9 - composite of Paul's conversion in WORD format

        Chapter 9 - composite of Paul's conversion in PDF format

        Chapter 9 - composite of Paul's conversion in PAGES format

 

Audio of classes below Click on the link (lesson title) to listen to the audio, or, right click on the link to download an mp3 copy to your computer.

Nov 28, Wed, Acts (chapters 11/12)

Nov 25, Sun, Acts (chapters 10/11)Nov 21, Wed, Acts (chapter 9)

Nov 18, Sun, Acts (chapter 8)

Nov 14, Sun, Acts (chapter 7)

Nov 11, Sun, Acts (chapter 6)

Nov 7, Wed, Acts (finished chapter five)

Nov 4, Sun, Acts (finished chapter 4; begin chapter 5)

Oct 31, Wed, Acts (Chapter 4)

Oct 28, Sun, Acts (Chapter 3)

Oct 24, Wed, Acts (Chapter 2, finished)

Oct 21, Sun, Acts (Chapter 2, continued)

Oct 17, Wed, Acts (Chapter 2, continued)

Oct 14, Sun, Acts (Chapter 2, continued)      slides used in class (updated after class)

Oct 10, Wed, Acts (Finish chapter 1; begin chapter 2)

Oct 7, Sun, Acts (Chapter 1)

Oct 3, Wed, Acts (Chapter 1)

Sep 30, Sun, Acts (Chronology)

Sep 26, Wed, Acts (Introduction - finished)

Sep 23, Sun, Acts (Introduction - questions 1-7)